Weather in Pakhanjur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    35 °C

    Humidity

    44

    Wind : From W at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pakhanjur

      • 22 Aug, Thu 35 / 18 °C
      • 23 Aug, Fri 34 / 17 °C
      • 24 Aug, Sat 34 / 18 °C
      • 25 Aug, Sun 34 / 18 °C
      • 26 Aug, Mon 36 / 18 °C
      • 27 Aug, Tue 37 / 21 °C
      • 28 Aug, Wed 38 / 23 °C
      • 29 Aug, Thu 36 / 22 °C
      • 30 Aug, Fri 36 / 22 °C
      • 31 Aug, Sat 37 / 23 °C

    Comments